I HATE THE INTERNET

Even though am abroad on “backpackmoon” in Colombiawith fiancé, Stijl going to be a good little blogger girl and get a post up on time. And then the hostel innternet decided to be nefarious and reload my WordPress page with not a trace of my work!!! ARGH! Post up later or tomorrow, promise, and it’s for a book I loved to pieces so am almost okay w/ retyping everything because I am that excited to share!!

3 Comments on “I HATE THE INTERNET”

  1. BermudaOnion says:

    Forget the internet and have fun on your trip!

  2. CaroG says:

    Oh how nice!, I’m from Colombia, may I ask in which region are you guys? Enjoy the weather and food!!!!!

  3. Vasilly says:

    Now I’m curious about that book! Kathy’s right: the review can wait. Have some fun! ;-)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 247 other followers